play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Christchurch Cars Limited

At Christchurch Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Christchurch Cars Limited

Christchurch Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Christchurch cars

    By Sally C on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fergie and Bob at Christchurch cars were well organised and responded to my enquiries promptly.I am pleased with my car and the price I paid for it which included a trade in.


  • 5

    Very happy with the car i bourght

    By Peter W on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with bob the seller from my first phone call. He helped me through the process with all the paper work and im very happy with the car i bought from him. Over all very pleased.


  • 5

    A very positive experience

    By Amanda O on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described & the member of staff was very helpful & not at all pushy. He allowed us to have a thorough look inside & outside the vehicle without any pressure or an attempt to 'hard sell' which put us at ease. All the cars for sale were clean & well presented - the photos on their website shows the cars under cover & this attracted us to take a closer look. We are delighted with our purchase & would recommend potential buyers to this garage.


  • 5

    citreon

    By Patricia W on 11 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    first time with this dealer 100% no problem, spoke to bob for 5mins thought i knew him 4 12 months, will be going back again,


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Tom D on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Bob. Made my whole experience easy . Quality cars and lovely indoor showroom. I bought a 2008 BMW 320 se and am thoroughly happy with it .highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By MATTHEW W on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bob at Christchurch Cars made the whole transaction very easy - even picked me up from the station when I came to buy the car. There were a few things which needed addressing prior to purchase which he took care of. A few small repairs which came up afterwards which I was impressed he took care of without question afterwards, arranging for a garage local to me to fix to save me the trip back to Christchurch. The only area I could fault the service on was the car was not as clean as I might have hoped, even after a second valet but not enough of an issue to mark down to 4 stars.


  • 5

    Highly recommend christchurch cars

    By Helen L on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend this place more. We received fantastic care before during and after the sale. Our experience has been great. Very personal care and very genuine sales man. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Great buy from a great dealer

    By Neal M on 09 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good service and quality cars at good price


  • 5

    Brought a car that day with this great garage!!

    By Tanya V on 14 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic, friendly honest staff. Very patient,put you art ease and very knowledgeable about the car. Drove 78 miles to look at the car,Took it for a test drive and instantly loved it,Brought it that day and drove it home!! Would 100% recommend as very knowledgeable about the car selling trade.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Daisy D on 31 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice sales people, went in to look at a car I'd seen online, test drove and loved it, car was ready to go so no waiting for it to be prepared - bought and took home that same day!


Christchurch Cars Limited

Telephone:
01202 488818 01202 900660

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Christchurch Cars Limited

Address:
6 BEAVER INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
8 AIRFIELD ROAD,
CHRISTCHURCH,
DORSET,
BH23 3TG