play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Christchurch Cars Limited

At Christchurch Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Christchurch Cars Limited

Christchurch Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By Amy R on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Before visiting this garage I had visited a few who had all seemed quite uninterested in me. This garage was very friendly and helpful. They spent lots of time with me helping me to make my decision and I believe that I got a car in very good condition for a reasonable price. Their customer service was exemplary, they helped me to get the car home and when I found a battery was dead within one of the keys they posted me out another. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Would buy from them again

    By Debbie C on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Traded my car in for another. Very pleased with the deal. Always a bit wary about buying from a garage, but they were very honest with me and I felt comfortable about buying from them. I would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Trouble free non pushy experience.

    By Norman M on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent part exchange very agreeable arrangement, well pleased with the vehicle purchased.


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealer - Suberb cust service

    By Caroline V on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bob gives honest straightforward advice with no pressure sales. I purchased a Saab Estate which has been a pleasurable experience. All inevitable teething problems with the car have been dealt with professionally and quickly. I would have no hesitation in recommending this dealership and they will be my first port of call when I purchase my next vehicle.


  • 5

    I wish all car dealers were like this!

    By Christina M on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Bob and Fergie at Christchurch cars to be the most helpful and straightforward people to deal with. Their sales technique isn't pushy but relaxed and patient. The small problem identified during test drive was fixed with no fuss and gave me great confidence in their integrity. Thanks to them I now have the vehicle I trawled the internet looking for. I would certainly do business with them again and would recommend the dealership to others.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Ryan W on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding. Both Bob and Tony were helpful throughout the whole process of the purchase. I've recently moved to bournemouth so finding somewhere I felt confident/comfortable was difficult however these guys were amazing, I don't think I'll go anywhere else and will definitely recommend to people.


  • 5

    Brilliant Highly recommended

    By Richard B on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was very impressed with the service Found the car that I was looking for


  • 5

    Efficient & friendly outfit

    By Philippa M on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly & professional car dealer. It was a smooth transaction from test drive to collection. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Nice car purchasing experience

    By Jeff C on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Alexandra R on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service experience. The dealership made us a good part-exchange offer on our previous car and we are very happy with the car we bought. It's also good to have the peace of mind that the car is covered by an RAC warranty scheme.


Christchurch Cars Limited

Telephone:
01202 488818 07773 575989

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:15
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:15
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:15
Thursday 08:45 - 18:15
Friday 08:45 - 18:15
Saturday 08:45 - 18:15
Sunday Closed

Christchurch Cars Limited

Address:
10 AIRFIELD ROAD,
Christchurch,
Dorset,
BH23 3TG