play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Christchurch Cars Limited

At Christchurch Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Christchurch Cars Limited

Christchurch Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By David H on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful. Nice car and good after sales service.


  • 5

    Absolutely first class

    By Susan S on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and obliging team who listened and understood my requirements. Even during the process of comparing cars from other dealers (and going back for 3 test drives) there was never any hard sell. Excellent 6 months warranty (most other dealers offer 3 months) and RAC breakdown cover part of the price. Took car back for very minor light fitting problem and it was fixed with a smile. Can't fault the service and value and they will be my first port of call if I am looking for another car in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly, informative and simple.

    By Frank J on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Located the car i wanted on their website, i then booked a viewing time and test drive. Arrived at their showroom and instantly felt at ease with their no pressure and easy attitude. Their knowledge and information given was very impressive and very genuine Had a very good test drive and after giving me a very fair price on my car as a trade in i bought the car i was interested in. The paperwork process was then very simple and drove away the next day after my car had been fully prepared and valeted.


  • 5

    Good cars Good dealer

    By Martin P on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car, very good communication. They carried out some extra work on the car before delivery and sorted a minor problem after I had had the car a few days with no hassle.


  • 5

    really happy

    By Kevan R on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    very friendly staff, genuine, want you to be happy, and make sure you are pleased with your car. I would definitely buy one from this garage again.


  • 5

    Ten year old, 80,000 mile people carrier

    By Martin H on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, clean and tidy premises, car seemed well prepared with no obvious issues. They seemed to do as much as possible to de risk buying an older vehicle, with RAC checks, RAC warranty and assurances they have been trading many years and with an out of the way location rely on reviews so they would work hard to resolve any issues that do arise. Probably as good as it gets buying at this level.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Alex J on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mercedes ML from them. Very professional and nice guys and a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent customer care

    By Patricia M on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have purchased our Honda 3 weeks ago and nothing was to much trouble for the gentlemen that was advising especially paperwork etc! They just did not talk cars ¿ they asked about the town we lived in as one of them had relatives here! No pushing us on! Very good indeed and will not have any hesitation about recommending Christchurch Cars! Brilliant!!


  • 5

    Well very pleased with the car I bought

    By June W on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found all the people very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Very good, would recommend

    By Dave H on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, there were a few issues with the car but they apologised and rectified the problems with good grace and politeness


Christchurch Cars Limited

Telephone:
01202 488818 07773 575989

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:15
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:15
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:15
Thursday 08:45 - 18:15
Friday 08:45 - 18:15
Saturday 08:45 - 18:15
Sunday Closed

Christchurch Cars Limited

Address:
10 AIRFIELD ROAD,
Christchurch,
Dorset,
BH23 3TG