play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Christchurch Cars Limited

At Christchurch Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Christchurch Cars Limited

Christchurch Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Tom D on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Bob. Made my whole experience easy . Quality cars and lovely indoor showroom. I bought a 2008 BMW 320 se and am thoroughly happy with it .highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By MATTHEW W on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bob at Christchurch Cars made the whole transaction very easy - even picked me up from the station when I came to buy the car. There were a few things which needed addressing prior to purchase which he took care of. A few small repairs which came up afterwards which I was impressed he took care of without question afterwards, arranging for a garage local to me to fix to save me the trip back to Christchurch. The only area I could fault the service on was the car was not as clean as I might have hoped, even after a second valet but not enough of an issue to mark down to 4 stars.


  • 5

    Highly recommend christchurch cars

    By Helen L on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend this place more. We received fantastic care before during and after the sale. Our experience has been great. Very personal care and very genuine sales man. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Great buy from a great dealer

    By Neal M on 09 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good service and quality cars at good price


  • 5

    Far from Cardiff but well worth the journey!

    By Boris S on 18 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This dealership operates on a different level to what I've seen elsewhere. They gave me all the information about the car and more over the phone, before I went to see it in person. Once there, they provided full history on it along with all the documents, and the car looked as good as on the pictures - other cars I saw there looked immaculate as well. After a test-drive I was happy to buy it, the first truly good MR2 after a year of searching. They offered to fix a minor flaw I had found and to pick me up from the rent-a-car after I'd returned my rental. The whole service was top-notch from start to finish and I only wish more dealerships were like this!


  • 5

    Volvo XC90 - Exceptional Service

    By Paul J on 30 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bob and his team were superb throughout the process, from discussing the car over the phone, collection from the local station, ease of payment and assurance that what you were buying was more than a car, its peace of mind beyond the sale. The best car buying experience I have ever encountered and would recommend to anyone. Decent coffee and donuts too!


  • 5

    Awesome Team, simply the best!!

    By Chris R on 29 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Visited to buy a Range Rover. Left with a high spec, good quality low mileage Merc. Bob is as kind, honest and thoughtful as they come and Andrew and Fergie are more than knowledgeable and helpful. Although I left without my SL (very sad day), the experience was most pleasurable, quick and painless. Big thanks to Bob and his more than able team. PS: Coffee and a bottle of cold water as a "chaser" on a 28C day was more than welcome and well worth the 180 miles + round trip.


  • 5

    Not recommended - find different seller please

    By Matt J on 02 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly not recommended / purchased C4 Picasso was basically like pandora box - full of problems and rust - seller been unhelpful to cooperate, replay for messages or help so have had to claim via Credit card department to received finally my money back - very bad customer service ! - warrenty ?? Joke - not enough to cover all issues!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Lui L on 04 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased Mercedes SL350 from Bob. Great experience Bob & his team Ferge & Andrew went out of their way to ensure car was in top order and purchase of car was a good experience. Would certainly recommend and use for future purchase.


  • 5

    An honest and professional service.

    By KC F on 04 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The Christchurch Cars 'Team' have been first class in their support and assistance in sourcing a vehicle and subsequently providing an honest professional service and handover. Will definitely use their services again.


Christchurch Cars Limited

Telephone:
01202 488818 01202 900660

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Christchurch Cars Limited

Address:
6 BEAVER INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
8 AIRFIELD ROAD,
CHRISTCHURCH,
DORSET,
BH23 3TG