play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Christchurch Cars Limited

At Christchurch Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Christchurch Cars Limited

Christchurch Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo Titanium X

    By Christopher C on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with a great selection of stock. Very friendly staff and came away extremely happy without worry.


  • 5

    Mercedes SL350

    By Amanda M on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy pur base. Took care of everything for us. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Quality cars sold professionally

    By Dan D on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We found the right car for us and Bob made it a wonderful experience, super friendly company... Our car is going strong!


  • 5

    A double success!

    By Claudiu C on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bob, the owner of Christchurch Cars Ltd, has already helped me and my son on two occasions earlier this year and I am sure that myself and other family members will be keen to use his services again in the future, for buying or selling our cars. I found him to be very knowledgeable, honest and genuinely friendly and helpful. I would therefore wholeheartedly recommend him and his company!


  • 5

    excellent dealer, top service.

    By Jacquie J on 27 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Bob for excellent service. The who process was easy. Pleasure doing business with you. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent personable service

    By Becky W on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bob, the owner couldn't do enough for us. The range of cars he has is excellent and he is one of those salesman who gives you space and doesn't give you the hard sell but makes sure you're getting exactly the right car for your needs. He even helped in sourcing another vehicle for us which was excellent. Would 100% recommend Christchurch Cars.


  • 5

    A trustworthy dealer.

    By Pamela F on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased two cars from this dealer. A pleasure to do business with. Good honest service and a man of his word. A trustworthy car dealer, which is rare. P.M.F / Amersham


  • 5

    Professional.Experienced.Not much dealin

    By Terry R on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    To buy second hand VW Glof Plus. Part Exchange Mazda 6 Est. Drove to Christchurch from Southport.


  • 5

    Christchurch cars

    By Sally C on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fergie and Bob at Christchurch cars were well organised and responded to my enquiries promptly.I am pleased with my car and the price I paid for it which included a trade in.


  • 5

    Very happy with the car i bourght

    By Peter W on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with bob the seller from my first phone call. He helped me through the process with all the paper work and im very happy with the car i bought from him. Over all very pleased.


Christchurch Cars Limited

Telephone:
01202 488818 01202 900660

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Christchurch Cars Limited

Address:
6 BEAVER INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
8 AIRFIELD ROAD,
CHRISTCHURCH,
DORSET,
BH23 3TG