play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Christchurch Cars Limited

At Christchurch Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Christchurch Cars Limited

Christchurch Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By Nicholas R on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good and very helpful and very friendly


  • 5

    Christchurch Cars Ltd excellent service

    By Robert W on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service, professional,helpful, friendly and very efficient. I would highly recommend them and would most definitely use them in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Derek H on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy, no pressure experience. I was given all the information required in an honest, straightforward fashion and the after sales service has been equally impressive. I would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    Couldn't be better

    By Geoff C on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, Travelled 180 miles to pick up a used car, Car was perfect exactly as described and as advert, very helpful staff.


  • 5

    A really friendly team and very helpful.

    By Mike S on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A really friendly team, very helpful and never pushy. I did a good trade in and found the car I wanted (Audi TT). Nice selection of cars and I wish I could of also bought the Porsche!


  • 5

    Skoda “Superb” treatment

    By Jeremy C on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    From initial contact, through to a completed purchase, the whole experience has been smooth, helpful & no pressure. Christchurch Cars staff were always ready to assist & ensure that everything was a pleasure. Very happy with the outcome, & would have no issue recommending


  • 5

    Yet another great deal

    By Deborah T on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend and have done to several friends. I am a return customer and would not go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Stephen W on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would defiantly buy from them again and will recommend to friends and family .


  • 5

    Worth giving them a try

    By Brian C on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional it was a pleasure dealing with the company. They made the purchase easy.


  • 5

    The nicest car dealers in Dorset!!

    By Rachel H on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car from here two weeks ago and so far I’m very happy with it. The owner at Christchurch cars was personable and nothing was too much trouble . They even offered to replace an interior trim which was loosing its paint. This arrived at my home address in 3 days. The car was checked and the warranty they gave me is something you wouldn’t get from other dealers. All in all a very pleasant experience and I would absolutely recommend Christchurch cars.


Christchurch Cars Limited

Telephone:
01202 488818 07464 962308

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:15
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:15
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:15
Thursday 08:45 - 18:15
Friday 08:45 - 18:15
Saturday 08:45 - 18:15
Sunday Closed

Christchurch Cars Limited

Address:
10 AIRFIELD ROAD,
Christchurch,
Dorset,
BH23 3TG