play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Christchurch Cars Limited

At Christchurch Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Christchurch Cars Limited

Christchurch Cars Limited
5
5.0

All 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 09 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jason & Bob were excellent throughout. They were fair, thorough and transparent. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Super fast deal concluded love the car

    By James Wood on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a great effort from all the team to complete sale in record time!! Thanks to Bob, Jason and Neil for all their efforts absolutely first class service


  • 5

    Made part exchanging really easy.

    By Susie Bailey on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Prompt clear, communication. Jason was really helpful without being pushy. I felt well looked after.


  • 5

    Excellent ,went above and beyond for me. Top quality service especially

    By Deirdre Carrigan on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Jason here and couldn’t say anything bad. He went above and beyond for me , so lovely. Excellent service would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark Hutton on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really nice to deal with. Low pressure sale. Very quick and answered all my questions. Would recommend


  • 5

    Very nice friendly people who made everything very easy and comfortable.

    By Colin Travers on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional car people who are very fair and realistic.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David Bairstow on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent & friendly service.


  • 5

    By Kevin Baker on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made the purchase of my vehicle very easy. Very helpful with arranging registering the vehicle and getting the road tax set up.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales, nice to do business with.


  • 5

    Ask for Jason!Fantastic service, great guy

    By Anonymous on 08 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jason stayed late knowing I was travelling up from Cornwall to collect my car. He was incredibly patient and took me through the car explaining how everything works, was not at all pushy like some car salesmen! Great service, ask for Jason, top man! I hope he works on commission because he certainly deserves a bonus of some sort! Would thoroughly recommend this garage the service was second to none.