play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Christchurch Cars Limited

At Christchurch Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Christchurch Cars Limited

Christchurch Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Discovery 3, very happy owner.

    By Kevin B on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car can be a long process with many potential problems, not with this company! The cars are as described and checked for faults before being offered for sale. The viewing/buying process is relaxed and comfortable and paperwork is minimal. Confidence in your purchase is by way of an RAC warranty. I’ve only owned the car for 10 days but I’m extremely happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Fantastic car garage

    By Claire F on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, no pressure. We went to look a particular vehicle and came away having purchased a different vehicle and also exchanging our car for another one! Buying 2 vehicles at once!. Nothing was too much trouble, we were able to test drive both vehicles and take our time while we were given a rather good cup of coffee :) Our children were made very welcome which was great. On collection they were both polished and every detail checked before we drove away. Thank you Christchurch Cars we love our new vehicles.


  • 5

    Well looked after at Christchurch Car center

    By Mr John S on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience ,well worth the drive and offer for the trade in very fair


  • 5

    XC90 purchase

    By Derek W on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend any day of the week, great company a pleasure to do business. A trust worthy garage


  • 5

    Professional Honest Service

    By Ross B on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service ! 5 stars ! We were visiting a mechanic near by and while we were there popped into Christchurch Cars as we needed to find a new car quickly. After a quick browse of their cars we found one we wanted to test drive. The owner set this up straight away and gave us a thorough history of the car. No hard selling, just honest information to allow us to make a decision. The test drive went well and the deal was done. Great service and great car. Thank you Christchurch Cars.


  • 5

    Excellent experience would come back again

    By Juan M on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, trusted dealer. I went to buy my car, the team made us feel very welcomed, willing to answer and find all our questions. Ended up buying another car for my wife. On my car the start/stop wasn’t working and they lend me a courtesy car while the had mine, they couldn’t find the problem so I was referred to Volvo main dealer, they fixed the problem and Christchurch Cars covered everything. Very happy and very pleased with the service definitely would buy another car from them.


  • 5

    Best car sales we have ever experienced.

    By Marie K on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We wanted to give 5 stars but for some reason the website wouldn't allow it! Fantastic guy, the owner made us feel very welcome, no hard sales pitch, nothing was too much trouble. We brought a lovely BMW 6 series, it certainly was the wow factor. Thanks Bob, for everything. Would buy a car from you again. Wish we could have given 10/10 if the review would allow.


  • 5

    Importing a car to Ireland

    By Daryl J on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    They made everything as easy as possible, from sending over all the car checks, v5 and service history by email to set my mind at ease before I flew over. The guys at Christchurch Cars picked me up from the airport and brought me to the garage to inspect the car. The car was in immaculate condition and paying for the car was quick and easy. I would definitely recommend them to a friend and will keep them in mind if I ever go to import a car again.


  • 5

    It was the best

    By Sharon B on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Christchurch Cars were helpful, obliging, friendly and great value, If when I want to buy another car it will be from them our experience was the best ever thankyou Christchurch Cars


  • 5

    Great professional individual staff

    By Joseph A on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very professional and made me feel very important to them. They met me at the train station to pick me up in the car i wanted to buy, test drive it to their base and inspected the car in my own time by myself, their reception was fantastic


Christchurch Cars Limited

Telephone:
01202 488818 01202 900660

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Christchurch Cars Limited

Address:
6 BEAVER INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
8 AIRFIELD ROAD,
CHRISTCHURCH,
DORSET,
BH23 3TG