play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Christchurch Cars Limited

At Christchurch Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Christchurch Cars Limited

Christchurch Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Nicola Storer on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff. Made buying a car very pleasurable. No hard sale just patience and understanding to ensure you get the car you want. Helpful when at the show room and great email communication too.


  • 5

    By Svetlin Dimitrov on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    ---THE BEST---


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service the guys stuck to my budget, bought a fantastic car from them


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and informative. I took my dad with me to the dealership and we both didn’t feel pressured by the salesman. Love my new car!


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Edwin Adupina on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Grant Hopkins on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from these guys. Covid complaint booking system and very friendly. Car was as described, and they even held onto it for me with a deposit while I sold my personal vehicle. Arranged a pick up from the station for me when I came to pick up, and car was spotless and full of fuel!


  • 5

    Very easy to deal with

    By Carol A on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, knowledgeable staff without being pushy.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Shirley D on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was professional and they were easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Shona J on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were amazing they listened and advised me on my best options possible and very quick and efficient. The customer service is amazing and followed every government guide line when I picked my vehicle up. My vehicle was clean and had petrol to drive home with will always recommend family friends to them.


  • 5

    Audi e-tron

    By Jack B on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a good price and great support from the team. Happy to answer questions post purchase and made things super simple. Would use again and recommend


Christchurch Cars Limited

Telephone:
01202 488818 07464 962308

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:15
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:15
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:15
Thursday 08:45 - 18:15
Friday 08:45 - 18:15
Saturday 08:45 - 18:15
Sunday Closed

Christchurch Cars Limited

Address:
10 AIRFIELD ROAD,
Christchurch,
Dorset,
BH23 3TG