play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Christchurch Cars Limited

At Christchurch Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Christchurch Cars Limited

Christchurch Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Shona J on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were amazing they listened and advised me on my best options possible and very quick and efficient. The customer service is amazing and followed every government guide line when I picked my vehicle up. My vehicle was clean and had petrol to drive home with will always recommend family friends to them.


  • 5

    Audi e-tron

    By Jack B on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a good price and great support from the team. Happy to answer questions post purchase and made things super simple. Would use again and recommend


  • 5

    Helpful and professional outfit.

    By Mark W on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The process went smoothly and efficiently. Having not bought a car for many years, I was reassured and guided throughout. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Ian F on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bob, Jason and the team at Christchurch were very friendly and helpful in supplying my wife's car ready for Christmas including transferring the private number plate. Would highly recommend their service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Russell B on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car advertised on eBay. Had a quick call to them. Within 24 hours we had struck a deal. I picked the car up 1 week later. A fast efficient transfer of funds and vehicle ownership and I was on my way. The car was as described, and I’m very pleased with it. The staff were polite, friendly and down to earth.


  • 5

    They treat the customer well.

    By Andy C on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would thoroughly recommend Christchuch Cars. A very professional outfit.


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By Thomas F on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great straight forward purchase clear information and easy hand over


  • 5

    First Class

    By Geoff E on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Personable staff Good value vehicles and good choice


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Sarah M on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful and always quick to respond and come back to any query I had


  • 5

    Excellent service I would highly recommend them

    By Lindsey R on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly people and very helpful. Made it all very easy. Excellent service


Christchurch Cars Limited

Telephone:
01202 488818 07464 962308

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:15
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:15
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:15
Thursday 08:45 - 18:15
Friday 08:45 - 18:15
Saturday 08:45 - 18:15
Sunday Closed

Christchurch Cars Limited

Address:
10 AIRFIELD ROAD,
Christchurch,
Dorset,
BH23 3TG