play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Christchurch Cars Limited

At Christchurch Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Christchurch Cars Limited

Christchurch Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By MATTHEW W on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bob at Christchurch Cars made the whole transaction very easy - even picked me up from the station when I came to buy the car. There were a few things which needed addressing prior to purchase which he took care of. A few small repairs which came up afterwards which I was impressed he took care of without question afterwards, arranging for a garage local to me to fix to save me the trip back to Christchurch. The only area I could fault the service on was the car was not as clean as I might have hoped, even after a second valet but not enough of an issue to mark down to 4 stars.


  • 5

    Highly recommend christchurch cars

    By Helen L on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend this place more. We received fantastic care before during and after the sale. Our experience has been great. Very personal care and very genuine sales man. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Great buy from a great dealer

    By Neal M on 09 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good service and quality cars at good price


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase under COVID-19 restrictions

    By Ket P on 27 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    10/10 on experience under very different circumstances with the pandemic and Jason did everything in his power to reassure me.


  • 5

    Professional and Caring

    By Alan C on 22 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I went to look at Cars for sale at Christchurch Car Sales. I met the Managing Director and he gave me time to look at the cars. There were approximately 20-24 cars. One Car GOT my Attention: an Alfa Romeo Giulietta Collezione . I asked if I could take a Test Drive. He said yes. I thought that I would need to arrange this for a few days time. Within 15 minutes I was in the Alfa Romeo Giulietta ready for my Test Drive. I thoroughly ENJOYED it!! I collected the Alfa Romeo Giulietta and Drove Away on September 2nd 2020. Very Happy Customer. The Customer Service, No Pressure Approach, Courteous and Professional People Excellent. Highly Recommend. Good Range of Cars to Choose from.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Tony B on 29 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from here and was very impressed with service I received and would thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    Very ignorant.

    By Barry H on 30 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently used a service they provide in forwarding a standard question or two via their pop up option on their ads which offers a text chat service. No reply and Still nothing to this day, very disappointing, as I WAS very interested in one of their cars. If they ignore you like this at this stage, can only imagine how they treat you after they have your money.


  • 5

    Brought a car that day with this great garage!!

    By Tanya V on 14 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic, friendly honest staff. Very patient,put you art ease and very knowledgeable about the car. Drove 78 miles to look at the car,Took it for a test drive and instantly loved it,Brought it that day and drove it home!! Would 100% recommend as very knowledgeable about the car selling trade.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Daisy D on 31 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice sales people, went in to look at a car I'd seen online, test drove and loved it, car was ready to go so no waiting for it to be prepared - bought and took home that same day!


  • 5

    Hassle free buying experience. Fantastic.

    By Lee S on 07 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a wonderful garage to deal with. I was working abroad with the Army and needed a car on my return, after emailing Christchurch cars they said they would hold the car I liked for a whole month until my return for a small deposit. The car I bought was a Golf TDI GT which was better than described, it had been prepared to A* standard and ticked all the boxes. There was no pressure from any of the sales team and everyone was really friendly. From start to finish I was made to feel welcome. I would definitely use Christchurch cars again and would highly recommend to anyone if they’re looking for a hassle free buying experience.


Christchurch Cars Limited

Telephone:
01202 488818 07464 962308

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:15
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:15
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:15
Thursday 08:45 - 18:15
Friday 08:45 - 18:15
Saturday 08:45 - 18:15
Sunday Closed

Christchurch Cars Limited

Address:
10 AIRFIELD ROAD,
Christchurch,
Dorset,
BH23 3TG