play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Christchurch Cars Limited

At Christchurch Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Christchurch Cars Limited

Christchurch Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent After Care Service. Buy with confidence

    By Kate F on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having already purchased a Volvo V50 from this dealership I had no hesitation in returning to them some 6 months later to purchase another vehicle. From start to finish the whole process was effortless. The staff are friendly, non patronising and do not use any 'hard sell' tactics, which as a woman buying my own car is refreshing. I paid a fair price for a well presented car and part exchanged my vehicle. Having called in on my way to the tip in the morning, I collected my 'new car' later that day. Having already experienced the excellent after sales care with my previous purchase (faulty clutch....replaced with no cost to me) I went straight back to Christchurch Cars Ltd. for total peace of mind. I thoroughly recommend this establishment and have already pointed my friends in their direction. Top marks.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Stephen R on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and efficient. Offer quality used cars wirh excellent 6 month warranty and 12 months free RAC Cover. Excellent customer service and experience.


  • 5

    Car purchase BMW 3 Series

    By Michael C on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A big thanks to Christchurch Cars, I travelled to view the and spoke over phone. The was immaculately presented everything was done the whole process was easy they fitted 4 new tyres and made sure everything was good, I would highly recommend Christchurch Cars. MJ Collins


  • 5

    Honest, hassle-free dealer

    By Sarah C on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience of buying a second hand car. No pressure, helpful information given and the car was then made ready just as the guys had said it would be. I'd recommend this dealership without reservation.


  • 5

    Great experience - highly recommend.

    By Simon F on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Christchurch Cars were an absolute pleasure to deal with. They weren't pushy salesmen, just knowledgeable guys who helped me pick the right vehicle, at a price that was fair. Highly recommend heading down if you need a quality used car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Barney S on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Really friendly and professional at all times. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent and straightforward - trustworthy.

    By Andrew W on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, honest and straightforward to deal with. Would definitely recommend to other buyers. Thank you for your courtesy and help.


  • 5

    Great service, lovely staff and brilliant vehicle

    By Paul D on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional answered all my questions no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    5 Star Review

    By Mandy P on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and attention to detail , nothing was to much trouble, Super smooth experience throughout the whole buyng process, great guys would highley reccomend


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Chris L on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant people to do business with. Limited stock on site but well presented


‹ Prev Next ›

Christchurch Cars Limited

Telephone:
01202 488818 01202 900660

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Christchurch Cars Limited

Address:
6 BEAVER INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
8 AIRFIELD ROAD,
CHRISTCHURCH,
DORSET,
BH23 3TG