play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Christchurch Cars Limited

At Christchurch Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Christchurch Cars Limited

Christchurch Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 148 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Personalised service

    By Malcolm Shipway on 24 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very personal service, Bob allowed us time to view the car without pressure. Jason picked us up from the station and drove us to Christchurch cars were it was all ready for our journey back to Bristol.


  • 5

    Great

    By Paul Kavanagh on 10 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy. No dramas. Helpful from start to finish. Plus 6 months warrenty with rac


  • 5

    A Very Fair and Easy Transaction. Highly Recommend

    By G G Mills on 28 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    A very fair and easy transaction. They took my car in part exchange and they made the whole process easy and painless. Everyone at Christchurch Cars Limited were friendly and did everything they could to help me make a decision regarding my new car. I was not pressured into buying and they even showed me cheaper cars for me to make an informed decision, perfect. I would highly recommend Bob, Jason and the team at Christchurch Cars.


  • 5

    All good

    By Anonymous on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Genuine to me, can’t fault them 👍


  • 5

    Good value. Good service!

    By Gordon Baker on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    It is good to know that you can go to Christchurch Cars with full confidence that you will get a good deal and be sure of great customer service. I have twice bought a car from here and been very happy.


  • 5

    By Richard Fox on 09 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Jason and Bob.done all I asked with the van before payment,no fuss. Only negative is there was not much diesel in it!!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 09 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jason & Bob were excellent throughout. They were fair, thorough and transparent. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Super fast deal concluded love the car

    By James Wood on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a great effort from all the team to complete sale in record time!! Thanks to Bob, Jason and Neil for all their efforts absolutely first class service


  • 5

    Made part exchanging really easy.

    By Susie Bailey on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Prompt clear, communication. Jason was really helpful without being pushy. I felt well looked after.


  • 5

    Excellent ,went above and beyond for me. Top quality service especially

    By Deirdre Carrigan on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Jason here and couldn’t say anything bad. He went above and beyond for me , so lovely. Excellent service would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

Christchurch Cars Limited

Telephone:
01202 488818 07464 962308

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:15
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:15
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:15
Thursday 08:45 - 18:15
Friday 08:45 - 18:15
Saturday 08:45 - 18:15
Sunday Closed

Christchurch Cars Limited

Address:
10 AIRFIELD ROAD,
Christchurch,
Dorset,
BH23 3TG