play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Christchurch Cars Limited

At Christchurch Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Christchurch Cars Limited

Christchurch Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase BMW 3 Series

    By Michael C on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A big thanks to Christchurch Cars, I travelled to view the and spoke over phone. The was immaculately presented everything was done the whole process was easy they fitted 4 new tyres and made sure everything was good, I would highly recommend Christchurch Cars. MJ Collins


  • 5

    Honest, hassle-free dealer

    By Sarah C on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience of buying a second hand car. No pressure, helpful information given and the car was then made ready just as the guys had said it would be. I'd recommend this dealership without reservation.


  • 5

    Great experience - highly recommend.

    By Simon F on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Christchurch Cars were an absolute pleasure to deal with. They weren't pushy salesmen, just knowledgeable guys who helped me pick the right vehicle, at a price that was fair. Highly recommend heading down if you need a quality used car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Barney S on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Really friendly and professional at all times. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent and straightforward - trustworthy.

    By Andrew W on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, honest and straightforward to deal with. Would definitely recommend to other buyers. Thank you for your courtesy and help.


  • 5

    Great service, lovely staff and brilliant vehicle

    By Paul D on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional answered all my questions no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    5 Star Review

    By Mandy P on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and attention to detail , nothing was to much trouble, Super smooth experience throughout the whole buyng process, great guys would highley reccomend


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Chris L on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant people to do business with. Limited stock on site but well presented


  • 5

    Brilliant happy

    By Carl D on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very very happy with the car a brilliant guys to deal with b going back when I want to change in the future


  • 5

    Best car dealer.

    By Neal M on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second car I have bought here. Really honest and good to deal with. Always an interesting collection of good and good value cars.


‹ Prev Next ›

Christchurch Cars Limited

Telephone:
01202 488818 01202 900660

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Christchurch Cars Limited

Address:
6 BEAVER INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
8 AIRFIELD ROAD,
CHRISTCHURCH,
DORSET,
BH23 3TG