play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Christchurch Cars Limited

At Christchurch Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Christchurch Cars Limited

Christchurch Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nearly five stars but......

    By Andrew D on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable and went out of there way to make the experience as pain free as possible. The car was clean and ready to go when I collected it but only had a drop of diesel in and my first job was to fill the tank at the local petrol station. If this had been an oversight they would have got five stars but the owner advised me that the tank was nearly empty when I collected the car. Not what you expect when paying nearly £10,000 for a car!!.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Nicholas R on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good and very helpful and very friendly


  • 5

    Christchurch Cars Ltd excellent service

    By Robert W on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service, professional,helpful, friendly and very efficient. I would highly recommend them and would most definitely use them in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Derek H on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy, no pressure experience. I was given all the information required in an honest, straightforward fashion and the after sales service has been equally impressive. I would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    Couldn't be better

    By Geoff C on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, Travelled 180 miles to pick up a used car, Car was perfect exactly as described and as advert, very helpful staff.


  • 5

    A really friendly team and very helpful.

    By Mike S on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A really friendly team, very helpful and never pushy. I did a good trade in and found the car I wanted (Audi TT). Nice selection of cars and I wish I could of also bought the Porsche!


  • 5

    Skoda “Superb” treatment

    By Jeremy C on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    From initial contact, through to a completed purchase, the whole experience has been smooth, helpful & no pressure. Christchurch Cars staff were always ready to assist & ensure that everything was a pleasure. Very happy with the outcome, & would have no issue recommending


  • 5

    Yet another great deal

    By Deborah T on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend and have done to several friends. I am a return customer and would not go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Stephen W on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would defiantly buy from them again and will recommend to friends and family .


  • 5

    Worth giving them a try

    By Brian C on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional it was a pleasure dealing with the company. They made the purchase easy.


‹ Prev Next ›

Christchurch Cars Limited

Telephone:
01202 488818 01202 900660

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Christchurch Cars Limited

Address:
6 BEAVER INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
8 AIRFIELD ROAD,
CHRISTCHURCH,
DORSET,
BH23 3TG