play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Christchurch Cars Limited

At Christchurch Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Christchurch Cars Limited

Christchurch Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Not on the High Street but worth the visit

    By Paul H on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful dealer with obvious detailed knowledge of his cars - happy to let us have test drive of 30 mins etc and offered very good price for part exchange which we had bought from the same dealer a couple of years ago


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever! - and best car.

    By Stephen G on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very good set up. Bob ( the manager) met me from the station as I had travelled from Gloucester to get here. The car was exactly as described , a real gem, and if anything was better than expected! The car was thoroughly valeted and in great condition and the drive home was good to. I would buy a car again from Bob! This is a small family run business and they really take care of you. Bob made us a coffee and he spent some time making sure i took the best route home! Buy your car from Christchurch cars. I loved it. If ever any member of my family needs a car in the future i will be dealing with this company and not waste my time with others. His words were about how he "lets the car sell themselves" - there is no hassle or hard sell. I have been to too many car sellers over the years who try and sell you what they want to sell and not what you want. You don't get that at Christchurch Cars.


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By Luke D on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault the service we received. Not pushy at all, very knowledgeable about each car with its history, condition etc. Will go out of their way to help or point you in the right direction of someone if they can't. Very friendly, helpful and patient. Will go straight back if I ever want to change cars again.


  • 5

    Nice easy change

    By Shaun E on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car from Christchurch cars, these guys were as helpful as ever and was a nice easy vehicle change over would highly recommend this company


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Richard T on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend. Low pressure and professional sales experience from a trusted family business. Just purchased the vehicle and very happy with it so far .


  • 5

    Same as above

    By Roger Y on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good honest Car dealer , Owner was friendly , informative and not at all pushy .... easy purchase really . Even put some fuel in . Would not hesitate to recommend to friends or family.


  • 5

    I was very well looked after

    By Michael D on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car even greater service from The owners they just couldn’t do enough for me very fast service and friendly


  • 5

    BMW GT 3 Series purchase very successful

    By Harry L on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Christchurch cars was extremely good to deal with. We got a great deal on a BMW GT 3 series and he took care of a service and extra features for us. Whole thing very straightforward and reliable. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    A* Thoroughly reccomend

    By James B on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The garage was very informative and transparent regarding the vehicle were interested in. We were able to schedule an appointment on a Sunday which the car was pulled out from the garage on a hot day awaiting our arrival. The car was exactly presented as per the images on Autotrader and no other surprises. Clear, precise, transparent and to the point and gave us good recommendations for the area. Would buy again here without hesitation , would thoroughly recommend to anyone else enquiring about a vehicle from Christchurch Cars Limited. Thanks!


  • 5

    Highly recommend Christchurch Cars

    By Daniel G on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have owned my car purchased from Christchurch Cars for a few months now and so far so good. On collection there was a part they promised to replace and as agreed it came through the post (a small piece of trim easy to fit). Dealing with the team at Christchurch was a very pleasant experience. I can't quite believe I'm saying this about a second hand car dealer but Christchurch Cars have been very good and I would definitely buy another car from them again.


‹ Prev Next ›

Christchurch Cars Limited

Telephone:
01202 488818 07773 575989

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Christchurch Cars Limited

Address:
6 BEAVER INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
8 AIRFIELD ROAD,
CHRISTCHURCH,
DORSET,
BH23 3TG