play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Christchurch Cars Limited

At Christchurch Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Christchurch Cars Limited

Christchurch Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car sales we have ever experienced.

    By Marie K on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We wanted to give 5 stars but for some reason the website wouldn't allow it! Fantastic guy, the owner made us feel very welcome, no hard sales pitch, nothing was too much trouble. We brought a lovely BMW 6 series, it certainly was the wow factor. Thanks Bob, for everything. Would buy a car from you again. Wish we could have given 10/10 if the review would allow.


  • 5

    Importing a car to Ireland

    By Daryl J on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    They made everything as easy as possible, from sending over all the car checks, v5 and service history by email to set my mind at ease before I flew over. The guys at Christchurch Cars picked me up from the airport and brought me to the garage to inspect the car. The car was in immaculate condition and paying for the car was quick and easy. I would definitely recommend them to a friend and will keep them in mind if I ever go to import a car again.


  • 5

    It was the best

    By Sharon B on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Christchurch Cars were helpful, obliging, friendly and great value, If when I want to buy another car it will be from them our experience was the best ever thankyou Christchurch Cars


  • 5

    Great professional individual staff

    By Joseph A on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very professional and made me feel very important to them. They met me at the train station to pick me up in the car i wanted to buy, test drive it to their base and inspected the car in my own time by myself, their reception was fantastic


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nicola M on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Owner is most helpful and pleasant to deal with. He even came in especially on Sunday so I could collect my new car. He sorted the paintwork out on the car I purchased, even getting the back panel of the car re sprayed and tidying up all the little bits for this picky Virgo !


  • 5

    recommend to anyone to use

    By Ruth B on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service and good to there word would use again also recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Chrysler 300c

    By Martin M on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, by experienced, knowledgeable and friendly people especially the owner. I would fully recommend this car sales establishment.


  • 5

    Very happy with my Audi A6 from Christchurch cars

    By Alex B on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I Recently bought an Audi A6 Allroad from Christchurch Cars and dealt with one of the owners. Before seeing the car, the communication with him was easy and straight forward. Upon visiting their premises, he was just as helpful as on the phone. I test drove the car, it was exactly as advertised and just what we were looking for as a family. We went through the paperwork with ease and after part exchanging our old car with him at a mutually agreed price, then sorted finance out on the Audi. Although there were some technical issues with a lender that he had not used before, by the time I came back to sign the documents having gone for some lunch, he had completed the finance documentation with his usual provider. As Christchurch Cars are part of the RAC dealer network, the tests that they carry out on all their cars seem very comprehensive and a 6 month warranty is given as standard with all purchases. I highly recommend Christchurch cars.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By David H on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful. Nice car and good after sales service.


  • 5

    Absolutely first class

    By Susan S on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and obliging team who listened and understood my requirements. Even during the process of comparing cars from other dealers (and going back for 3 test drives) there was never any hard sell. Excellent 6 months warranty (most other dealers offer 3 months) and RAC breakdown cover part of the price. Took car back for very minor light fitting problem and it was fixed with a smile. Can't fault the service and value and they will be my first port of call if I am looking for another car in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›

Christchurch Cars Limited

Telephone:
01202 488818 01202 900660

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 11:00 - 15:30

Christchurch Cars Limited

Address:
6 BEAVER INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
8 AIRFIELD ROAD,
CHRISTCHURCH,
DORSET,
BH23 3TG