play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Christchurch Cars Limited

At Christchurch Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Christchurch Cars Limited

Christchurch Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service I would highly recommend them

    By Lindsey R on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly people and very helpful. Made it all very easy. Excellent service


  • 5

    Great customer service and very efficient.

    By Jo G on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and happy to answer any questions I had about the car I was viewing. I recommend this company 100% 😊 We had a test drive and as I wasn't used to an automatic before, I was given some good tips to then feel much more confident to be able to just drive at ease. Thank you very much, I made the right choice.


  • 5

    |Good deal at CCC

    By Brian H on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    We arrived a bit late but the guys were waiting patiently for us and were most welcoming and could not have been more helpful or patient. All the vehicle were superbly prepared for sale and they were completely familiar with every aspect of them. all dealer facilities are available and our deal could not have been simpler for us. All in all, a very positive experience. Well done CCC, recommended


  • 5

    Immaculate car as described

    By Wayne M on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jason at Christchurch cars was very helpful the car was as it was described in the advert as well as the pictures I basically bought the car car over the phone , bob and jason look after us on arrival the car was spotless had one minor fault a lighted came on but they got it sorted straightaway. well help with the service that I received would buy another car from them without hesitation just like to say thanks for being honest and following up making sure that everything was alright right a week latter, it's nice to see there are genuine dealers still out there thanks lads. 👍


  • 5

    Excellent Service 5*

    By Alan H on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    1st class service throughout despite the couple of curve balls I threw at them !


  • 5

    Excellent, non -pressured service. Honest prices.

    By Sally H on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and up to date website. Excellent, professional greeting upon our unexpected arrival at the showroom with my questions listened to politely and answered promptly. The car I was interested in was in the most immaculate condition and some good Covid 19 safety measures were already in place, enabling me to take a short test drive. Having been to three other car dealers in that week, I can honestly say that this was the only one that listened well, took my request seriously and gave no hint of attitude or laziness. Hence, I bought the car and am very pleased with it as well as the trouble taken to help me to understand some of the features and to link up to bluetooth. I will definitely use this company again.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Andrew C on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Salesman very helpful, gave me the 'warts and all' description of the car I was interested in and what was being corrected before I bought it. No pressure.


  • 5

    5 stars for a 5 stars service!

    By Sabrina K on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Christchurch Cars Limited provide Amazing service. Very friendly, helpful and honest. Would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Good place to buy a car!

    By Polly-Anna A on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good, really knowledgable and helpful. I would buy a car from Christchurch cars again.


  • 5

    First class from start to finish

    By Nigel B on 29 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can confirm that I purchased a Vauxhall Insignia from Christchurch Cars Ltd and that from experience I found Bob the owner very helpful and not pushy at all and I would recommend this company highly.Once again Thanks Bob


‹ Prev Next ›

Christchurch Cars Limited

Telephone:
01202 488818 07773 575989

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:15
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:15
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:15
Thursday 08:45 - 18:15
Friday 08:45 - 18:15
Saturday 08:45 - 18:15
Sunday Closed

Christchurch Cars Limited

Address:
10 AIRFIELD ROAD,
Christchurch,
Dorset,
BH23 3TG