play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Christchurch Cars Limited

At Christchurch Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Christchurch Cars Limited

Christchurch Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very nice friendly people who made everything very easy and comfortable.

    By Colin Travers on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional car people who are very fair and realistic.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David Bairstow on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent & friendly service.


  • 5

    By Kevin Baker on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made the purchase of my vehicle very easy. Very helpful with arranging registering the vehicle and getting the road tax set up.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales, nice to do business with.


  • 5

    Ask for Jason!Fantastic service, great guy

    By Anonymous on 08 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jason stayed late knowing I was travelling up from Cornwall to collect my car. He was incredibly patient and took me through the car explaining how everything works, was not at all pushy like some car salesmen! Great service, ask for Jason, top man! I hope he works on commission because he certainly deserves a bonus of some sort! Would thoroughly recommend this garage the service was second to none.


  • 5

    By John Scott on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and straight, gave me confidence straight away with their advice and Info. Very pleased with the car l bought so far. Would certainly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Spot on

    By Christopher Scard on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful good honest vehicles as described made the whole process very easy no pressure on the customer plesent process from start to finish


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Nicola Storer on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff. Made buying a car very pleasurable. No hard sale just patience and understanding to ensure you get the car you want. Helpful when at the show room and great email communication too.


  • 5

    By Svetlin Dimitrov on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    ---THE BEST---


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service the guys stuck to my budget, bought a fantastic car from them


‹ Prev Next ›

Christchurch Cars Limited

Telephone:
01202 488818 07464 962308

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:15
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:15
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:15
Thursday 08:45 - 18:15
Friday 08:45 - 18:15
Saturday 08:45 - 18:15
Sunday Closed

Christchurch Cars Limited

Address:
10 AIRFIELD ROAD,
Christchurch,
Dorset,
BH23 3TG