play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Christchurch Cars Limited

At Christchurch Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Christchurch Cars Limited

Christchurch Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience - highly recommend.

    By Simon F on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Christchurch Cars were an absolute pleasure to deal with. They weren't pushy salesmen, just knowledgeable guys who helped me pick the right vehicle, at a price that was fair. Highly recommend heading down if you need a quality used car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Barney S on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Really friendly and professional at all times. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent and straightforward - trustworthy.

    By Andrew W on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, honest and straightforward to deal with. Would definitely recommend to other buyers. Thank you for your courtesy and help.


  • 5

    Great service, lovely staff and brilliant vehicle

    By Paul D on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional answered all my questions no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    5 Star Review

    By Mandy P on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and attention to detail , nothing was to much trouble, Super smooth experience throughout the whole buyng process, great guys would highley reccomend


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Chris L on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant people to do business with. Limited stock on site but well presented


  • 5

    Brilliant happy

    By Carl D on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very very happy with the car a brilliant guys to deal with b going back when I want to change in the future


  • 5

    Best car dealer.

    By Neal M on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second car I have bought here. Really honest and good to deal with. Always an interesting collection of good and good value cars.


  • 5

    Christchurch Cars Limited

    By Alain N on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a good family for over a year, the level of service received from viewing to actually purchasing the car was second to none. I did not deal with just one person but with all the staff at Christchurch Cars Limited and they were all honest and kept their words. The after sale service was excellent, they not just sold the car but also ensured that their customer car continued after left their garage. I recommend this car dealer to anyone who want peace of mind when buying a second hand car. In short, exlcellent service, trustworthy and honest!


  • 5

    Discovery 3, very happy owner.

    By Kevin B on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car can be a long process with many potential problems, not with this company! The cars are as described and checked for faults before being offered for sale. The viewing/buying process is relaxed and comfortable and paperwork is minimal. Confidence in your purchase is by way of an RAC warranty. I’ve only owned the car for 10 days but I’m extremely happy with my purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›

Christchurch Cars Limited

Telephone:
01202 488818 01202 900660

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Christchurch Cars Limited

Address:
6 BEAVER INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
8 AIRFIELD ROAD,
CHRISTCHURCH,
DORSET,
BH23 3TG