play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Christchurch Cars Limited

At Christchurch Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Christchurch Cars Limited

Christchurch Cars Limited
5
5.0

All 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and easy to communicate with.Pleasure doing business with them

    By Timothy Leeder on 25 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest, Veasy easy to communicate with and always replied swiftly to emails.


  • 5

    Would use them again

    By Craig Baylis on 25 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. They were very helpful and professional plus took time to accommodate setting up my child with one if her favourite programs while I went over details. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    GoodService

    By Kevin Warner on 02 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good Service throughout transaction


  • 5

    Great experience! So far great car!

    By Louise on 18 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly guys, made the whole process easy, reasonable price and so far very good vehicle! Made me feel I can always go back if I have any issues and they will help,


  • 5

    2018 X5

    By Liam on 16 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Just wanted to say thanks to Jason @ Christchurch Cars. He was really helpful giving me all the information about the car as I was travelling some way to view. Deal done smoothly over WhatsApp and a refundable deposit was left. The car was completely as described, and after a quick test drive with his colleague (thanks for the pub recommendations!) we shook on the deal! Would highly recommend both the dealership and Jason! Thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Really helpful and good choice of vehicles. I had specific needs due to hobbies and leisure activities and we met them all. Finance was painless.


  • 5

    Good people to deal with

    By Ian Averill on 14 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Gave a fair trade in price. Let me test drive on my own. Did all paper work (Transfer of V11 and Tax).


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very helpful and easy to communicate with. All the cars looked in top shape and also very pleased with ours.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    could not have been better


  • 5

    By Steven Holland on 15 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    A great place to buy, a friendly team. Thanks for your honesty.


‹ Prev Next ›