play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Christchurch Cars Limited

At Christchurch Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Christchurch Cars Limited

Christchurch Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Couldn't be better

    By Geoff C on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, Travelled 180 miles to pick up a used car, Car was perfect exactly as described and as advert, very helpful staff.


  • 5

    A really friendly team and very helpful.

    By Mike S on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A really friendly team, very helpful and never pushy. I did a good trade in and found the car I wanted (Audi TT). Nice selection of cars and I wish I could of also bought the Porsche!


  • 5

    Skoda “Superb” treatment

    By Jeremy C on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    From initial contact, through to a completed purchase, the whole experience has been smooth, helpful & no pressure. Christchurch Cars staff were always ready to assist & ensure that everything was a pleasure. Very happy with the outcome, & would have no issue recommending


  • 5

    Yet another great deal

    By Deborah T on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend and have done to several friends. I am a return customer and would not go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Stephen W on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would defiantly buy from them again and will recommend to friends and family .


  • 5

    Worth giving them a try

    By Brian C on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional it was a pleasure dealing with the company. They made the purchase easy.


  • 5

    The nicest car dealers in Dorset!!

    By Rachel H on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car from here two weeks ago and so far I’m very happy with it. The owner at Christchurch cars was personable and nothing was too much trouble . They even offered to replace an interior trim which was loosing its paint. This arrived at my home address in 3 days. The car was checked and the warranty they gave me is something you wouldn’t get from other dealers. All in all a very pleasant experience and I would absolutely recommend Christchurch cars.


  • 5

    Excellent After Care Service. Buy with confidence

    By Kate F on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having already purchased a Volvo V50 from this dealership I had no hesitation in returning to them some 6 months later to purchase another vehicle. From start to finish the whole process was effortless. The staff are friendly, non patronising and do not use any 'hard sell' tactics, which as a woman buying my own car is refreshing. I paid a fair price for a well presented car and part exchanged my vehicle. Having called in on my way to the tip in the morning, I collected my 'new car' later that day. Having already experienced the excellent after sales care with my previous purchase (faulty clutch....replaced with no cost to me) I went straight back to Christchurch Cars Ltd. for total peace of mind. I thoroughly recommend this establishment and have already pointed my friends in their direction. Top marks.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Stephen R on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and efficient. Offer quality used cars wirh excellent 6 month warranty and 12 months free RAC Cover. Excellent customer service and experience.


  • 5

    Car purchase BMW 3 Series

    By Michael C on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A big thanks to Christchurch Cars, I travelled to view the and spoke over phone. The was immaculately presented everything was done the whole process was easy they fitted 4 new tyres and made sure everything was good, I would highly recommend Christchurch Cars. MJ Collins


‹ Prev Next ›

Christchurch Cars Limited

Telephone:
01202 488818 01202 900660

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Christchurch Cars Limited

Address:
6 BEAVER INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
8 AIRFIELD ROAD,
CHRISTCHURCH,
DORSET,
BH23 3TG