play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Christchurch Cars Limited

At Christchurch Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Christchurch Cars Limited

Christchurch Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 143 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Richard Fox on 09 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Jason and Bob.done all I asked with the van before payment,no fuss. Only negative is there was not much diesel in it!!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 09 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jason & Bob were excellent throughout. They were fair, thorough and transparent. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Super fast deal concluded love the car

    By James Wood on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a great effort from all the team to complete sale in record time!! Thanks to Bob, Jason and Neil for all their efforts absolutely first class service


  • 5

    Made part exchanging really easy.

    By Susie Bailey on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Prompt clear, communication. Jason was really helpful without being pushy. I felt well looked after.


  • 5

    Excellent ,went above and beyond for me. Top quality service especially

    By Deirdre Carrigan on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Jason here and couldn’t say anything bad. He went above and beyond for me , so lovely. Excellent service would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark Hutton on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really nice to deal with. Low pressure sale. Very quick and answered all my questions. Would recommend


  • 5

    Very nice friendly people who made everything very easy and comfortable.

    By Colin Travers on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional car people who are very fair and realistic.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David Bairstow on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent & friendly service.


  • 5

    By Kevin Baker on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made the purchase of my vehicle very easy. Very helpful with arranging registering the vehicle and getting the road tax set up.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales, nice to do business with.


‹ Prev Next ›

Christchurch Cars Limited

Telephone:
01202 488818 07464 962308

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:15
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:15
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:15
Thursday 08:45 - 18:15
Friday 08:45 - 18:15
Saturday 08:45 - 18:15
Sunday Closed

Christchurch Cars Limited

Address:
10 AIRFIELD ROAD,
Christchurch,
Dorset,
BH23 3TG