play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Christchurch Cars Limited

At Christchurch Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Christchurch Cars Limited

Christchurch Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I was very well looked after

    By Michael D on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car even greater service from The owners they just couldn’t do enough for me very fast service and friendly


  • 5

    BMW GT 3 Series purchase very successful

    By Harry L on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Christchurch cars was extremely good to deal with. We got a great deal on a BMW GT 3 series and he took care of a service and extra features for us. Whole thing very straightforward and reliable. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    A* Thoroughly reccomend

    By James B on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The garage was very informative and transparent regarding the vehicle were interested in. We were able to schedule an appointment on a Sunday which the car was pulled out from the garage on a hot day awaiting our arrival. The car was exactly presented as per the images on Autotrader and no other surprises. Clear, precise, transparent and to the point and gave us good recommendations for the area. Would buy again here without hesitation , would thoroughly recommend to anyone else enquiring about a vehicle from Christchurch Cars Limited. Thanks!


  • 5

    Highly recommend Christchurch Cars

    By Daniel G on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have owned my car purchased from Christchurch Cars for a few months now and so far so good. On collection there was a part they promised to replace and as agreed it came through the post (a small piece of trim easy to fit). Dealing with the team at Christchurch was a very pleasant experience. I can't quite believe I'm saying this about a second hand car dealer but Christchurch Cars have been very good and I would definitely buy another car from them again.


  • 5

    Nearly five stars but......

    By Andrew D on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable and went out of there way to make the experience as pain free as possible. The car was clean and ready to go when I collected it but only had a drop of diesel in and my first job was to fill the tank at the local petrol station. If this had been an oversight they would have got five stars but the owner advised me that the tank was nearly empty when I collected the car. Not what you expect when paying nearly £10,000 for a car!!.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Nicholas R on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good and very helpful and very friendly


  • 5

    Christchurch Cars Ltd excellent service

    By Robert W on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service, professional,helpful, friendly and very efficient. I would highly recommend them and would most definitely use them in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Derek H on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy, no pressure experience. I was given all the information required in an honest, straightforward fashion and the after sales service has been equally impressive. I would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    Couldn't be better

    By Geoff C on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, Travelled 180 miles to pick up a used car, Car was perfect exactly as described and as advert, very helpful staff.


  • 5

    A really friendly team and very helpful.

    By Mike S on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A really friendly team, very helpful and never pushy. I did a good trade in and found the car I wanted (Audi TT). Nice selection of cars and I wish I could of also bought the Porsche!


‹ Prev Next ›

Christchurch Cars Limited

Telephone:
01202 488818 01202 900660

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Christchurch Cars Limited

Address:
6 BEAVER INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
8 AIRFIELD ROAD,
CHRISTCHURCH,
DORSET,
BH23 3TG