play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Christchurch Cars Limited

At Christchurch Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Christchurch Cars Limited

Christchurch Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Tom D on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Bob. Made my whole experience easy . Quality cars and lovely indoor showroom. I bought a 2008 BMW 320 se and am thoroughly happy with it .highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By MATTHEW W on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bob at Christchurch Cars made the whole transaction very easy - even picked me up from the station when I came to buy the car. There were a few things which needed addressing prior to purchase which he took care of. A few small repairs which came up afterwards which I was impressed he took care of without question afterwards, arranging for a garage local to me to fix to save me the trip back to Christchurch. The only area I could fault the service on was the car was not as clean as I might have hoped, even after a second valet but not enough of an issue to mark down to 4 stars.


  • 5

    Highly recommend christchurch cars

    By Helen L on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend this place more. We received fantastic care before during and after the sale. Our experience has been great. Very personal care and very genuine sales man. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Great buy from a great dealer

    By Neal M on 09 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good service and quality cars at good price


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sharon J on 19 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Audi A3 (had car month now - dealt with Tony who was really helpful and didn't sell me a hard sell, he left me to make the decision myself with no pushing For me to buy felt Relaxed not hassled. Had a air con issue and Tony and Fergie arranged for it to be repaired within couple days, really happy with service .The guys are great and felt relaxed during purchase. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Extremely good service and no pressure

    By Jo W on 26 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We went to view a Chrysler Grand Voyager. Bob and Tony were very easy people to deal with being very attentive, open and happy to take care of any issues we found with the car. They let us know in advance about an issue with one of the engine mounts that they had found and that they had ordered a new part for and they repaired this (and a couple of other minor issues) while we were there the following week. We wouldn't hesitate to buy from this dealership again as they set a very high standard all round. We also had a great meal at the Noisy Lobster at Avon beach while we waited!


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Anna C on 26 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend this car dealership - we were very well looked after. Bob, the proprietor, is incredibly honest and went above and beyond to ensure the car we purchased was as described.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Kerry C on 08 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    My previous car had passed it's sell by date and I was inundated with problems with it. I needed a new car that was not only going to be reliable and affordable, but I needed a car extremely quickly. Both Fergie and Bob (the proprietor) were friendly and professional, understanding my needs and making the purchase of a new car fairly easy and straightforward. My new car is exactly what I was looking for and I was able to collect it within just a few days. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new car, looking for choice and wants top of the range customer service.


‹ Prev Next ›

Christchurch Cars Limited

Telephone:
01202 488818 01202 900660

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Christchurch Cars Limited

Address:
6 BEAVER INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
8 AIRFIELD ROAD,
CHRISTCHURCH,
DORSET,
BH23 3TG