play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Christchurch Cars Limited

At Christchurch Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Christchurch Cars Limited

Christchurch Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Christchurch cars ltd worked for me !

    By Jane M on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Efficient Professional Hassle free Nice chocolates Excellent customer service !


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership

    By Rahool S on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Can not praise this firm enough! I bought my Porsche Boxster from Christchurch cars and have to say it's the best quality used car I have ever bought. As I reserved over the phone before seeing it, I was a bit apprehensive but have to give full credit to Bob (the boss) who described everything as it was - and best of all it looked and felt like a new car on my drive home! I will definitely be buying my next car from them. Great customer service, honest about the car and did all the paper work for me. 10/10


  • 5

    Buying an eight year old Renault Clio.

    By John G on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Everything was dealt with in a professional manner, and Bob Linnel was good enough to forward me some outstanding documents. I would be happy to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo Titanium X

    By Christopher C on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with a great selection of stock. Very friendly staff and came away extremely happy without worry.


  • 5

    Mercedes SL350

    By Amanda M on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy pur base. Took care of everything for us. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Quality cars sold professionally

    By Dan D on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We found the right car for us and Bob made it a wonderful experience, super friendly company... Our car is going strong!


  • 5

    A double success!

    By Claudiu C on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bob, the owner of Christchurch Cars Ltd, has already helped me and my son on two occasions earlier this year and I am sure that myself and other family members will be keen to use his services again in the future, for buying or selling our cars. I found him to be very knowledgeable, honest and genuinely friendly and helpful. I would therefore wholeheartedly recommend him and his company!


  • 5

    excellent dealer, top service.

    By Jacquie J on 27 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Bob for excellent service. The who process was easy. Pleasure doing business with you. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent personable service

    By Becky W on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bob, the owner couldn't do enough for us. The range of cars he has is excellent and he is one of those salesman who gives you space and doesn't give you the hard sell but makes sure you're getting exactly the right car for your needs. He even helped in sourcing another vehicle for us which was excellent. Would 100% recommend Christchurch Cars.


  • 5

    A trustworthy dealer.

    By Pamela F on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased two cars from this dealer. A pleasure to do business with. Good honest service and a man of his word. A trustworthy car dealer, which is rare. P.M.F / Amersham


Christchurch Cars Limited

Telephone:
01202 488818 01202 900660

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 11:00 - 15:30

Christchurch Cars Limited

Address:
6 BEAVER INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
8 AIRFIELD ROAD,
CHRISTCHURCH,
DORSET,
BH23 3TG