play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Christchurch Cars Limited

At Christchurch Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Christchurch Cars Limited

Christchurch Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would buy from them again

    By Debbie C on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Traded my car in for another. Very pleased with the deal. Always a bit wary about buying from a garage, but they were very honest with me and I felt comfortable about buying from them. I would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Trouble free non pushy experience.

    By Norman M on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent part exchange very agreeable arrangement, well pleased with the vehicle purchased.


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealer - Suberb cust service

    By Caroline V on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bob gives honest straightforward advice with no pressure sales. I purchased a Saab Estate which has been a pleasurable experience. All inevitable teething problems with the car have been dealt with professionally and quickly. I would have no hesitation in recommending this dealership and they will be my first port of call when I purchase my next vehicle.


  • 5

    I wish all car dealers were like this!

    By Christina M on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Bob and Fergie at Christchurch cars to be the most helpful and straightforward people to deal with. Their sales technique isn't pushy but relaxed and patient. The small problem identified during test drive was fixed with no fuss and gave me great confidence in their integrity. Thanks to them I now have the vehicle I trawled the internet looking for. I would certainly do business with them again and would recommend the dealership to others.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Ryan W on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding. Both Bob and Tony were helpful throughout the whole process of the purchase. I've recently moved to bournemouth so finding somewhere I felt confident/comfortable was difficult however these guys were amazing, I don't think I'll go anywhere else and will definitely recommend to people.


  • 5

    Brilliant Highly recommended

    By Richard B on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was very impressed with the service Found the car that I was looking for


  • 5

    Efficient & friendly outfit

    By Philippa M on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly & professional car dealer. It was a smooth transaction from test drive to collection. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Nice car purchasing experience

    By Jeff C on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Alexandra R on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service experience. The dealership made us a good part-exchange offer on our previous car and we are very happy with the car we bought. It's also good to have the peace of mind that the car is covered by an RAC warranty scheme.


  • 5

    Good experience!

    By Simon A on 14 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bob at Christchurch Cars is someone who wants to sell a customer a car that they will enjoy and not be disappointed with. Bob is thorough and does not cut corners. I strongly suspect that other less reputable dealers might have tried to get away with a few things but that's not Bob's style and he works hard to maintain his high reputation. I would buy from him again.


Christchurch Cars Limited

Telephone:
01202 488818 01202 900660

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 11:00 - 15:30

Christchurch Cars Limited

Address:
6 BEAVER INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
8 AIRFIELD ROAD,
CHRISTCHURCH,
DORSET,
BH23 3TG