play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Christchurch Cars Limited

At Christchurch Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Christchurch Cars Limited

Christchurch Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Highly recommended

    By Richard B on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was very impressed with the service Found the car that I was looking for


  • 5

    Efficient & friendly outfit

    By Philippa M on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly & professional car dealer. It was a smooth transaction from test drive to collection. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Nice car purchasing experience

    By Jeff C on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Alexandra R on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service experience. The dealership made us a good part-exchange offer on our previous car and we are very happy with the car we bought. It's also good to have the peace of mind that the car is covered by an RAC warranty scheme.


  • 5

    Good experience!

    By Simon A on 14 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bob at Christchurch Cars is someone who wants to sell a customer a car that they will enjoy and not be disappointed with. Bob is thorough and does not cut corners. I strongly suspect that other less reputable dealers might have tried to get away with a few things but that's not Bob's style and he works hard to maintain his high reputation. I would buy from him again.


  • 5

    Christchurch cars ltd worked for me !

    By Jane M on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Efficient Professional Hassle free Nice chocolates Excellent customer service !


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership

    By Rahool S on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Can not praise this firm enough! I bought my Porsche Boxster from Christchurch cars and have to say it's the best quality used car I have ever bought. As I reserved over the phone before seeing it, I was a bit apprehensive but have to give full credit to Bob (the boss) who described everything as it was - and best of all it looked and felt like a new car on my drive home! I will definitely be buying my next car from them. Great customer service, honest about the car and did all the paper work for me. 10/10


  • 5

    Buying an eight year old Renault Clio.

    By John G on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Everything was dealt with in a professional manner, and Bob Linnel was good enough to forward me some outstanding documents. I would be happy to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo Titanium X

    By Christopher C on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with a great selection of stock. Very friendly staff and came away extremely happy without worry.


  • 5

    Mercedes SL350

    By Amanda M on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy pur base. Took care of everything for us. Highly recommended


Christchurch Cars Limited

Telephone:
01202 488818 01202 900660

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Christchurch Cars Limited

Address:
6 BEAVER INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
8 AIRFIELD ROAD,
CHRISTCHURCH,
DORSET,
BH23 3TG