play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Christchurch Cars Limited

At Christchurch Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Christchurch Cars Limited

5 Christchurch Cars Limited
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Alex J on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mercedes ML from them. Very professional and nice guys and a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent customer care

    By Patricia M on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have purchased our Honda 3 weeks ago and nothing was to much trouble for the gentlemen that was advising especially paperwork etc! They just did not talk cars ¿ they asked about the town we lived in as one of them had relatives here! No pushing us on! Very good indeed and will not have any hesitation about recommending Christchurch Cars! Brilliant!!


  • 5

    Well very pleased with the car I bought

    By June W on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found all the people very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Very good, would recommend

    By Dave H on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, there were a few issues with the car but they apologised and rectified the problems with good grace and politeness


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By Amy R on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Before visiting this garage I had visited a few who had all seemed quite uninterested in me. This garage was very friendly and helpful. They spent lots of time with me helping me to make my decision and I believe that I got a car in very good condition for a reasonable price. Their customer service was exemplary, they helped me to get the car home and when I found a battery was dead within one of the keys they posted me out another. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Would buy from them again

    By Debbie C on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Traded my car in for another. Very pleased with the deal. Always a bit wary about buying from a garage, but they were very honest with me and I felt comfortable about buying from them. I would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Trouble free non pushy experience.

    By Norman M on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent part exchange very agreeable arrangement, well pleased with the vehicle purchased.


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealer - Suberb cust service

    By Caroline V on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bob gives honest straightforward advice with no pressure sales. I purchased a Saab Estate which has been a pleasurable experience. All inevitable teething problems with the car have been dealt with professionally and quickly. I would have no hesitation in recommending this dealership and they will be my first port of call when I purchase my next vehicle.


  • 5

    I wish all car dealers were like this!

    By Christina M on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Bob and Fergie at Christchurch cars to be the most helpful and straightforward people to deal with. Their sales technique isn't pushy but relaxed and patient. The small problem identified during test drive was fixed with no fuss and gave me great confidence in their integrity. Thanks to them I now have the vehicle I trawled the internet looking for. I would certainly do business with them again and would recommend the dealership to others.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Ryan W on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding. Both Bob and Tony were helpful throughout the whole process of the purchase. I've recently moved to bournemouth so finding somewhere I felt confident/comfortable was difficult however these guys were amazing, I don't think I'll go anywhere else and will definitely recommend to people.


‹ Prev Next ›

Christchurch Cars Limited

Telephone:
01202 488818 01202 900660

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Christchurch Cars Limited

Address:
6 BEAVER INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
8 AIRFIELD ROAD,
CHRISTCHURCH,
DORSET,
BH23 3TG